Map of Me: Creating the Map

Coming up with the idea to add a map wasn’t a hard process, finding and placing the building locations was.

After going out and deciding what buildings I wanted to do, it was time to now place them on my google map. I first spent all my time writing out the postcodes on my break at work after looking them up on Google (which took my entire hour and a half break…):

20170516_164241

I then placed every single postcode onto the map and then linked it to my marvel app so that when you click on the map in my app it will lead you directly to this link:

https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?hl=en&authuser=0&mid=1YNCPm3wVOLcxVGL79t4C0IpWrXg&ll=51.513829%2C-0.14017499999999927&z=11

Screen Shot 2017-01-25 at 22.44.20

Leave a Reply

