Map of Me: Development 2

After deciding on what my app idea was going to be it was now time to start developing it properly.

I started off by looking into what building I would have on my app, as some of course had to be the unconventional view that not everyone would see. I knew quite a few almost immediately that I wanted to add, but I did have to go on a little trip around London just so I could add some more to my list:

20170516_142415

I then went on to start mocking up how I would like the app to be; the name, screen set ups, contents and more:

Leave a Reply

