Map of Me: Development 3

I think I’d rushed into my design and set up of the app a little too quickly, so went back and had a re-think as to how it was going to be set up, due to the fact that the N, S, W, E idea wouldn’t work because a big portion of the buildings are located in central(ish) London. I also had a better idea as to how I was going to lay out my app:

20170516_145444

Once I decided how I was going to set it out I went onto Marvel App to begin creating it. I knew I definitely wanted quite a simple yet sophisticated theme so decided to stick with black and white to make it easy for people to read and see. Below you can see the idea coming together:

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 15.25.16

 

Leave a Reply

