Collection: Construction of Cover

An important part of constructing the book is of course creating and laying out the cover to depict the illustration/design well.

I chose to centre my logo in order to make it the main focus. I then decided that I wanted the back of the book to be the back of the front if you catch my drift. I wanted to give the impression that my lil character had a back and a front when flipping the book, just as you would do if you wanted to read the blurb.

Leave a Reply

