Movements: Construction of Booklet

The contents of our A2 to A5 16 page booklet had to be from our Movements projects, mine being optical art.

After having the workshop with Sara, realising I wanted to create a kind of cover I had some idea of what I wanted to put into my booklet.

I wanted the cover to consist of my letterpress workshop edited outcome as its somewhat like a title as well as a piece of art. I wanted my 3D like screen print to be the poster for the booklet as it is not only a cool piece but my favourite and I believe that people would actually use and put it up.

After this point I’ve still yet to decide what I’m going to do…

Leave a Reply

